Posted by: lindseyquinn | October 28, 2008

Circus Peanuts: Explored

Oprah: http://www.sogoodblog.com/2008/10/21/what-is-the-worst-halloween-candy/ I was very disappointed to see Neccos and Good & Plenty featured. I love those! I’ll give ‘em Circus Peanuts though; those are gross. It also occurred to me that you may read this blog already…

lqa:
I did not have a subscription, but I sure do now. I love Neccos! Good & Plenty = Gross ‘n‘ Too Many (and I suspect they’ve only got you hooked because of their Sambuca-ness), but I like the fake banana flavor of Circus Peanuts.

Oprah:
why would peanuts taste like bananas? that’s just b-a-n-a-n-a-s! (see what I did there? clever.)

lqa:
It’s a fact, Jack: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Circus_Peanuts.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

